Select Page

Planning and Highways Committee Meeting Minutes

Meetings Minutes – 2022

Planning and Highways - meeting cancelled

Thursday, 22nd Sep 2022

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 8th Sep 2022

Planning and Highways - Cancelled

Thursday, 25th Aug 2022

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 11th Aug 2022

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 28th Jul 2022

Planning and Highways - Cancelled

Thursday, 14th Jul 2022

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 30th Jun 2022

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 16th Jun 2022

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 19th May 2022

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 5th May 2022

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 21st Apr 2022

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 7th Apr 2022

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 24th Mar 2022

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 10th Mar 2022

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 24th Feb 2022

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 10th Feb 2022

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 27th Jan 2022

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 13th Jan 2022

 

Meetings Minutes – 2021

Planning and Highways - NO MEETING

Thursday, 23rd Dec 2021

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 16th Dec 2021

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 25th Nov 2021

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 11th Nov 2021

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 28th Oct 2021

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 14th Oct 2021

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 30th Sep 2021

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 16th Sep 2021

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 2nd Sep 2021

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 19th Aug 2021

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 5th Aug 2021

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 22nd Jul 2021

Planning and Highways - CANCELLED

Thursday, 8th Jul 2021

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 24th Jun 2021

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 10th Jun 2021

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 27th May 2021

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 6th May 2021

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 29th Apr 2021

Planning and Highways - CANCELLED

Thursday, 15th Apr 2021

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 1st Apr 2021

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 18th Mar 2021

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 4th Mar 2021

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 18th Feb 2021

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 4th Feb 2021

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 21st Jan 2021

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 14th Jan 2021

 

Meetings Minutes – 2020

Planning and Highways

Tuesday, 22nd Dec 2020

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 10th Dec 2020

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 26th Nov 2020

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 12th Nov 2020

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 29th Oct 2020

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 15th Oct 2020

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 1st Oct 2020

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 17th Sep 2020

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 3rd Sep 2020

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 20th Aug 2020

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 6th Aug 2020

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 23rd Jul 2020

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 9th Jul 2020

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 25th Jun 2020

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 11th Jun 2020

Planning and Highways - CANCELLED

Thursday, 28th May 2020

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 21st May 2020

Planning and Highways - CANCELLED

Thursday, 14th May 2020

Planning and Highways - CANCELLED

Thursday, 30th Apr 2020

Planning and Highways - CANCELLED

Thursday, 16th Apr 2020

Planning and Highways - CANCELLED

Thursday, 2nd Apr 2020

Planning and Highways - CANCELLED

Thursday, 19th Mar 2020

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 5th Mar 2020

Planning and Highways - CANCELLED

Thursday, 20th Feb 2020

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 6th Feb 2020

Planning and Highways - CANCELLED

Thursday, 23rd Jan 2020

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 9th Jan 2020