Select Page

Meetings & Minutes

Upcoming Parish Council Meetings – View All

Communications

Monday, 3rd October 2022 7:30pm

Personnel

Tuesday, 4th October 2022 2:00pm

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 6th October 2022 9:30am

Village Litter Pick

Saturday, 8th October 2022 9:30am

Health and Wellbeing Working Group

Tuesday, 11th October 2022 1:30pm

Full Council

Thursday, 13th October 2022 7:30pm

 

Latest Parish Council Minutes

Parish Council Minutes – View All

Full Council

Thursday, 8th Sep 2022

Full Council

Thursday, 14th Jul 2022

Full Council

Thursday, 9th Jun 2022

Annual Parish Council Meeting

Monday, 16th May 2022

Full Council

Thursday, 7th Apr 2022

Full Council

Monday, 21st Mar 2022

 

Annual Parish Meeting Minutes – View All

Annual Parish Council Meeting

Monday, 16th May 2022

Annual Parish Council Meeting

Thursday, 6th May 2021

Annual Parish Council Meeting

Monday, 11th May 2020

 

Annual Assembly Minutes – View All

Annual Assembly - cancelled due to Covid

Monday, 23rd May 2022

Annual Assembly - cancelled due to Covid

Monday, 24th May 2021

Annual Assembly - cancelled due to Covid

Monday, 18th May 2020

 

Communications Committee Meeting Minutes – View All

Communications

Monday, 22nd Aug 2022

Communications

Monday, 4th Jul 2022

Communications

Monday, 6th Jun 2022

Communications - CANCELLED

Monday, 9th May 2022

Communications

Monday, 4th Apr 2022

Communications - CANCELLED

Monday, 7th Mar 2022

 

Facilities Committee Meeting Minutes – View All

Co-option and Facilities - rescheduled to the 26th September

Monday, 26th Sep 2022

Facilities

Monday, 18th Jul 2022

Facilities

Monday, 20th Jun 2022

Facilities

Monday, 11th Apr 2022

Facilities

Monday, 14th Mar 2022

Facilities

Monday, 14th Feb 2022

 

Legal and Finance Committee Meeting Minutes – View All

Legal and Finance - meeting cancelled

Monday, 26th Sep 2022

Legal and Finance

Monday, 25th Jul 2022

Legal and Finance

Monday, 27th Jun 2022

Legal and Finance

Monday, 25th Apr 2022

Legal and Finance

Monday, 21st Mar 2022

Legal and Finance

Monday, 21st Feb 2022

 

Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee Meeting Minutes – View All

Neighbourhood Plan Advisory

Tuesday, 21st Dec 2021

Neighbourhood Plan Advisory

Tuesday, 16th Nov 2021

Neighbourhood Plan Advisory

Tuesday, 19th Oct 2021

Neighbourhood Plan Advisory

Tuesday, 21st Sep 2021

Neighbourhood Plan Advisory

Tuesday, 20th Jul 2021

Neighbourhood Plan Advisory

Tuesday, 15th Jun 2021

 

Personnel Committee Meeting Minutes – View All

Personnel

Tuesday, 7th Jun 2022

Personnel

Tuesday, 5th Apr 2022

Personnel

Tuesday, 8th Feb 2022

Personnel

Tuesday, 7th Dec 2021

Personnel

Tuesday, 5th Oct 2021

Personnel

Tuesday, 1st Jun 2021

 

Planning and Highways Committee Meeting Minutes – View All

Planning and Highways - meeting cancelled

Thursday, 22nd Sep 2022

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 8th Sep 2022

Planning and Highways - Cancelled

Thursday, 25th Aug 2022

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 11th Aug 2022

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 28th Jul 2022

Planning and Highways - Cancelled

Thursday, 14th Jul 2022