Select Page

Communications Committee Meeting Minutes

Meetings Minutes – 2022

Communications

Monday, 22nd Aug 2022

Communications

Monday, 4th Jul 2022

Communications

Monday, 6th Jun 2022

Communications - CANCELLED

Monday, 9th May 2022

Communications

Monday, 4th Apr 2022

Communications - CANCELLED

Monday, 7th Mar 2022

Communications

Monday, 7th Feb 2022

 

Meetings Minutes – 2021

Communications

Monday, 6th Dec 2021

Communications

Monday, 1st Nov 2021

Communications

Monday, 11th Oct 2021

Communications

Monday, 6th Sep 2021

Communications

Monday, 5th Jul 2021

Communications

Monday, 7th Jun 2021

Communications

Monday, 3rd May 2021

Communications

Monday, 1st Mar 2021

Communications

Monday, 1st Feb 2021

Communications

Monday, 4th Jan 2021

 

Meetings Minutes – 2020

Communications

Monday, 7th Dec 2020

Communications

Monday, 2nd Nov 2020

Communications

Monday, 7th Sep 2020

Communications

Tuesday, 28th Jul 2020

Communications

Monday, 1st Jun 2020

Communications

Tuesday, 10th Mar 2020

Communications

Tuesday, 28th Jan 2020