Select Page

Personnel Committee Meeting Minutes

Meetings Minutes – 2022

Personnel

Tuesday, 7th Jun 2022

Personnel

Tuesday, 5th Apr 2022

Personnel

Tuesday, 8th Feb 2022

 

Meetings Minutes – 2021

Personnel

Tuesday, 7th Dec 2021

Personnel

Tuesday, 5th Oct 2021

Personnel

Tuesday, 1st Jun 2021

Personnel

Tuesday, 6th Apr 2021

Personnel

Thursday, 4th Mar 2021

Personnel

Tuesday, 2nd Feb 2021

 

Meetings Minutes – 2020

Personnel - CANCELLED

Tuesday, 1st Dec 2020

Personnel - CANCELLED

Tuesday, 6th Oct 2020

Personnel

Thursday, 10th Sep 2020

Personnel - CANCELLED

Tuesday, 28th Jul 2020

Personnel

Tuesday, 23rd Jun 2020

Personnel

Tuesday, 21st Apr 2020

Personnel

Tuesday, 4th Feb 2020