Select Page

Diary

Ingatestone and District Camera Club - the club website

Friday, 30th September 2022 7:45pm

Communications

Monday, 3rd October 2022 7:30pm

Personnel

Tuesday, 4th October 2022 2:00pm

Climate Emergency Working Group

Wednesday, 5th October 2022 7:30pm

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 6th October 2022 9:30am

Ingatestone and District Camera Club - Understanding Judges

Friday, 7th October 2022 7:45pm

Village Litter Pick

Saturday, 8th October 2022 9:30am

Health and Wellbeing Working Group

Tuesday, 11th October 2022 1:30pm

Full Council

Thursday, 13th October 2022 7:30pm

IMOG presents Betty Blue Eyes

Thursday, 13th October 2022 7:30pm

IMOG presents Betty Blue Eyes

Friday, 14th October 2022 7:30pm

Ingatestone and District Camera Club - Practical camera night

Friday, 14th October 2022 7:45pm

IMOG presents Betty Blue Eyes

Saturday, 15th October 2022 2:30pm

IMOG presents Betty Blue Eyes

Saturday, 15th October 2022 7:30pm

Facilities

Monday, 17th October 2022 7:30pm

Economic Development Working Group

Tuesday, 18th October 2022 9:30am

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 20th October 2022 9:30am

Ingatestone and District Camera Club - 2nd club competition

Friday, 21st October 2022 7:45pm

Legal and Finance

Monday, 24th October 2022 7:30pm

Ingatestone and District Camera Club - Talk "Inspiration"

Friday, 28th October 2022 7:45pm

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 3rd November 2022 9:30am

Ingatestone and District Camera Club - Natural history competition

Friday, 4th November 2022 7:45pm

Communications

Monday, 7th November 2022 7:30pm

Health and Wellbeing Working Group

Tuesday, 8th November 2022 1:30pm

Climate Emergency Working Group

Wednesday, 9th November 2022 7:30pm

Full Council

Thursday, 10th November 2022 7:45pm

Ingatestone and District Camera Club

Friday, 11th November 2022 7:45pm

Economic Development Working Group

Tuesday, 15th November 2022 9:30am

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 17th November 2022 9:30am

Ingatestone and District Camera Club - Practical laptop night

Friday, 18th November 2022 7:45pm

Facilities

Monday, 21st November 2022 7:30pm

Ingatestone and District Camera Club - An evening around Ingatestone

Friday, 25th November 2022 7:45pm

Legal and Finance

Monday, 28th November 2022 7:30pm

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 1st December 2022 9:30am

Ingatestone and District Camera Club - An evening around Ingatestone

Friday, 2nd December 2022 7:45pm

Communications

Monday, 5th December 2022 7:30pm

Personnel

Tuesday, 6th December 2022 4:00pm

Climate Emergency Working Group

Wednesday, 7th December 2022 7:30pm

Full Council

Thursday, 8th December 2022 7:45pm

Ingatestone and District Camera Club - 3rd club competition

Friday, 9th December 2022 7:45pm

Economic Development Working Group

Tuesday, 13th December 2022 9:30am

Health and Wellbeing Working Group

Tuesday, 13th December 2022 1:30pm

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 15th December 2022 9:30am

Ingatestone and District Camera Club - Christmas social

Friday, 16th December 2022 7:45pm

Ingatestone and District Camera Club - Zoom talk online only

Friday, 16th December 2022 7:45pm

Facilities

Monday, 19th December 2022 7:30pm

Communications

Monday, 9th January 2023 7:30pm

Health and Wellbeing Working Group

Tuesday, 10th January 2023 1:30pm

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 12th January 2023 9:30am

Full Council

Thursday, 12th January 2023 7:45pm

Ingatestone and District Camera Club - 4th club competition

Friday, 13th January 2023 7:45pm

Facilities

Monday, 16th January 2023 7:30pm

Economic Development Working Group

Tuesday, 17th January 2023 9:30am

Legal and Finance

Monday, 23rd January 2023 7:30pm

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 26th January 2023 9:30am

Communications

Monday, 6th February 2023 7:30pm

Personnel

Tuesday, 7th February 2023 4:00pm

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 9th February 2023 9:30am

Full Council

Thursday, 9th February 2023 7:45pm

Facilities

Monday, 20th February 2023 7:30pm

Economic Development Working Group

Tuesday, 21st February 2023 9:30am

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 23rd February 2023 9:30am

Legal and Finance

Monday, 27th February 2023 7:30pm

Communications

Monday, 6th March 2023 7:30pm

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 9th March 2023 9:30am

Full Council

Thursday, 9th March 2023 7:45pm

Facilities

Monday, 20th March 2023 7:30pm

Economic Development Working Group

Tuesday, 21st March 2023 9:30am

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 23rd March 2023 9:30am

Legal and Finance

Monday, 27th March 2023 7:30pm

Communications

Monday, 3rd April 2023 7:30pm

Personnel

Tuesday, 4th April 2023 4:00pm

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 6th April 2023 9:30am

Full Council

Thursday, 13th April 2023 7:45pm

Facilities

Monday, 17th April 2023 7:30pm

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 20th April 2023 9:30am

Legal and Finance

Monday, 24th April 2023 7:30pm