Select Page

Communications Committee

Previously known as the Communications and IT Committee

To ensure that all projects, work and business are broadcasted across all media in order to create a greater public understanding of the roles and responsibilities of the Parish Council. Also to supervise the communications activities of the Council as a whole.

The Communications Committee meets monthly and the dates for future meetings can be found on this website.

All the Communications Committee meetings are held in the Council Chambers, Suite 3, 4 The Limes, Ingatestone, CM4 0BE at 7.30pm.

All the meetings are open to the press and public unless there are matters for discussion that legally allow for the closure of the meeting. These must be stated on the agenda in advance of the closure and will normally occur at the end of the meeting to avoid inconvenience to the public.

A zoom link is provided on the agenda should you wish to attend remotely.  All meetings are recorded for the production of the minutes and recordings are deleted once the minutes are approved at the next meeting.

Chair: Amy Farrant

Vice-Chair: Jane Winter

Committee members:

 

Upcoming Committee Meetings – View All

Communications

Monday, 3rd October 2022 7:30pm

Communications

Monday, 7th November 2022 7:30pm

Communications

Monday, 5th December 2022 7:30pm

Communications

Monday, 9th January 2023 7:30pm

Communications

Monday, 6th February 2023 7:30pm

Communications

Monday, 6th March 2023 7:30pm

Latest Committee Minutes – View All

Communications

Monday, 22nd Aug 2022

Communications

Monday, 4th Jul 2022

Communications

Monday, 6th Jun 2022

Communications - CANCELLED

Monday, 9th May 2022

Communications

Monday, 4th Apr 2022

Communications - CANCELLED

Monday, 7th Mar 2022