Select Page

Planning and Highways Committee

To ensure that decisions on planning take into account the character and amenities of the Parish, the preservation of the Conservation Area and the Green Belt.

The Planning and Highways Committee meets every other Thursday and the dates for future meetings can be found on this website.

All the Planning and Highways meetings are open to the public and are held in the Council Chamber, Suite 3, 4 The Limes, Ingatestone, CM4 0BE at 9.30am

(Formerly the Planning Committee)

Chair: Phill Poston

Vice-Chair: Vacant

Committee members:

 

Upcoming Committee Meetings – View All

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 9th February 2023 9:30am

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 23rd February 2023 9:30am

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 9th March 2023 9:30am

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 23rd March 2023 9:30am

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 6th April 2023 9:30am

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 20th April 2023 9:30am

Latest Committee Minutes – View All

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 26th Jan 2023

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 12th Jan 2023

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 15th Dec 2022

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 1st Dec 2022

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 17th Nov 2022

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 3rd Nov 2022