Select Page

Personnel Committee

To ensure that all matters relating to staff are in line with current legislation.

The Personnel Committee meets every quarter and the dates for future meetings can be found on this website.

As the matters discussed are covered by the Data Protection Act, all meetings are normally closed to the public and appropriate minutes are published on this website

Chair: Roy Pittman

Vice-Chair: Vacant

 

Committee members:

 

Upcoming Committee Meetings – View All

Personnel

Tuesday, 4th October 2022 2:00pm

Personnel

Tuesday, 6th December 2022 4:00pm

Personnel

Tuesday, 7th February 2023 4:00pm

Personnel

Tuesday, 4th April 2023 4:00pm

Latest Committee Minutes – View All

Personnel

Tuesday, 7th Jun 2022

Personnel

Tuesday, 5th Apr 2022

Personnel

Tuesday, 8th Feb 2022

Personnel

Tuesday, 7th Dec 2021

Personnel

Tuesday, 5th Oct 2021

Personnel

Tuesday, 1st Jun 2021