Select Page

Facilities Committee Meeting Minutes

Meetings Minutes – 2022

Co-option and Facilities - rescheduled to the 26th September

Monday, 26th Sep 2022

Facilities

Monday, 18th Jul 2022

Facilities

Monday, 20th Jun 2022

Facilities

Monday, 11th Apr 2022

Facilities

Monday, 14th Mar 2022

Facilities

Monday, 14th Feb 2022

Facilities - CANCELLED

Monday, 17th Jan 2022

 

Meetings Minutes – 2021

Facilities

Monday, 13th Dec 2021

Facilities

Monday, 15th Nov 2021

Facilities

Monday, 18th Oct 2021

Facilities

Monday, 13th Sep 2021

Facilities

Monday, 12th Jul 2021

Facilities - NO QUORATE

Monday, 14th Jun 2021

Facilities

Monday, 17th May 2021

Facilities

Monday, 12th Apr 2021

Facilities

Monday, 15th Mar 2021

Facilities

Monday, 15th Feb 2021

Facilities

Monday, 18th Jan 2021

 

Meetings Minutes – 2020

Facilities

Monday, 14th Dec 2020

Facilities

Monday, 16th Nov 2020

Facilities

Monday, 12th Oct 2020

Facilities

Monday, 14th Sep 2020

Facilities

Monday, 13th Jul 2020

Facilities

Monday, 15th Jun 2020

Facilities

Monday, 25th May 2020

Facilities - CANCELLED

Monday, 16th Mar 2020

Facilities

Monday, 17th Feb 2020

Facilities - CANCELLED

Monday, 13th Jan 2020