Select Page

Legal and Finance Committee Meeting Minutes

Meetings Minutes – 2022

Legal and Finance - meeting cancelled

Monday, 26th Sep 2022

Legal and Finance

Monday, 25th Jul 2022

Legal and Finance

Monday, 27th Jun 2022

Legal and Finance

Monday, 25th Apr 2022

Legal and Finance

Monday, 21st Mar 2022

Legal and Finance

Monday, 21st Feb 2022

Legal and Finance - CANCELLED

Monday, 24th Jan 2022

 

Meetings Minutes – 2021

Legal and Finance

Monday, 20th Dec 2021

Legal and Finance

Monday, 22nd Nov 2021

Legal and Finance - CANCELLED

Monday, 25th Oct 2021

Legal and Finance

Monday, 20th Sep 2021

Legal and Finance

Monday, 19th Jul 2021

Legal and Finance

Monday, 21st Jun 2021

Legal and Finance

Monday, 24th May 2021

Legal and Finance - CANCELLED

Monday, 19th Apr 2021

Legal and Finance

Monday, 22nd Mar 2021

Legal and Finance

Monday, 22nd Feb 2021

Legal and Finance

Monday, 25th Jan 2021

 

Meetings Minutes – 2020

Legal and Finance

Monday, 21st Dec 2020

Legal and Finance

Monday, 23rd Nov 2020

Legal and Finance

Monday, 19th Oct 2020

Legal and Finance

Monday, 21st Sep 2020

Legal and Finance

Monday, 20th Jul 2020

Legal and Finance

Monday, 22nd Jun 2020

Legal and Finance - CANCELLED

Monday, 27th Apr 2020

Legal and Finance - CANCELLED

Monday, 23rd Mar 2020

Legal and Finance

Monday, 24th Feb 2020

Legal and Finance

Monday, 20th Jan 2020