Select Page

Facilities Committee

To ensure that parishioners enjoy a continually improving environment and to provide for the burial needs for the parish.

The Facilities Committee meets generally every third Monday of the month in the Council Chambers (Suite 3, 4 The Limes) at 7.30pm but please check the diary on this website. There is no committee meeting in August.

All the meetings are open to the press and public unless there are matters for discussion that legally allow for the closure of the meeting. These must be stated on the agenda in advance of the closure and will normally occur at the end of the meeting to avoid inconvenience to the public.

A zoom link is provided on the agenda should you wish to attend remotely.  All meetings are recorded for the production of the minutes and recordings are deleted once the minutes are approved at the next meeting.

(Formerly the Churchyards & Environment Committee)


Vice-Chair: Rachel Lee

 

Committee members:

 

Upcoming Committee Meetings – View All

Facilities - meeting cancelled

Monday, 15th July 2024 7:30pm

Facilities

Monday, 16th September 2024 7:30pm

Facilities

Monday, 21st October 2024 7:30pm

Facilities

Monday, 18th November 2024 7:30pm

Facilities

Monday, 16th December 2024 7:30pm

Latest Committee Minutes – View All

Facilities

Monday, 17th Jun 2024

Facilities

Monday, 20th May 2024

Facilities

Monday, 15th Apr 2024

Facilities

Monday, 18th Mar 2024

Facilities - meeting cancelled

Monday, 19th Feb 2024

Facilities

Monday, 15th Jan 2024