Select Page

Dates for all upcoming Parish Council Committee meetings at the Parish Council Office.

Legal and Finance

Monday, 26th February 2024 7:30pm

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 7th March 2024 9:30am

Full Council

Thursday, 14th March 2024 7:30pm

Facilities

Monday, 18th March 2024 7:30pm

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 21st March 2024 9:30am

Legal and Finance

Monday, 25th March 2024 7:30pm

Personnel

Tuesday, 2nd April 2024 4:00pm

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 4th April 2024 9:30am

Full Council

Thursday, 11th April 2024 7:30pm

Facilities

Monday, 15th April 2024 7:30pm

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 18th April 2024 9:30am

Legal and Finance

Monday, 22nd April 2024 7:30pm

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 2nd May 2024 9:30am

Annual Parish Council Meeting

Monday, 13th May 2024 7:30pm

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 16th May 2024 9:30am

Facilities

Monday, 20th May 2024 7:30pm

Legal and Finance

Monday, 27th May 2024 7:30pm

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 30th May 2024 9:30am

Personnel

Tuesday, 4th June 2024 4:00pm

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 13th June 2024 9:30am

Full Council

Thursday, 13th June 2024 7:30pm

Facilities

Monday, 17th June 2024 7:30pm

Legal and Finance

Monday, 24th June 2024 7:30pm

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 27th June 2024 9:30am

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 11th July 2024 9:30am

Full Council

Thursday, 11th July 2024 7:30pm

Facilities

Monday, 15th July 2024 7:30pm

Legal and Finance

Monday, 22nd July 2024 7:30pm

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 25th July 2024 9:30am

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 8th August 2024 9:30am

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 22nd August 2024 9:30am

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 5th September 2024 9:30am

Full Council

Thursday, 12th September 2024 7:30pm

Facilities

Monday, 16th September 2024 7:30pm

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 19th September 2024 9:30am

Legal and Finance

Monday, 23rd September 2024 7:30pm

Personnel

Tuesday, 1st October 2024 4:00pm

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 3rd October 2024 9:30am

Full Council

Thursday, 10th October 2024 7:30pm

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 17th October 2024 9:30am

Facilities

Monday, 21st October 2024 7:30pm

Legal and Finance

Monday, 28th October 2024 7:30pm

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 31st October 2024 9:30am

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 14th November 2024 9:30am

Full Council

Thursday, 14th November 2024 7:30pm

Facilities

Monday, 18th November 2024 7:30pm

Legal and Finance

Monday, 25th November 2024 7:30pm

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 28th November 2024 9:30am

Personnel

Tuesday, 3rd December 2024 4:00pm

Planning and Highways

Thursday, 12th December 2024 9:30am

Full Council

Thursday, 12th December 2024 7:30pm

Facilities

Monday, 16th December 2024 7:30pm