Ingatestone and Fryerning Parish Council has been received a prestigious award as part of the Local Council Award Scheme

Peter Davey

Vice-Chairman of Legal and Finance Committee, Member of Full Council, Planning and Highways Committee


  • Telephone: 07866 470826
  • E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Peter Davey

Full Council Meetings

Full Council Documents

No items found.