Ingatestone and Fryerning Parish Council has been received a prestigious award as part of the Local Council Award Scheme

Caroline Russell

Member of Full Council, Facilities Committee, Planning and Highways Committee, Personnel Committee

Member of the Economic Development Working Group


Register of Interests


  • Telephone: 07847 011213
  • E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Caroline Russell

Full Council Meetings

Full Council Documents

No items found.