Ingatestone and Fryerning Parish Council has been received a prestigious award as part of the Local Council Award Scheme

P & H Committee 2021

(Formerly just the Planning Committee)

Saturday, 09 January 2021

Saturday, 23 January 2021

Sunday, 07 February 2021

Sunday, 21 February 2021

Thursday, 04 March 2021

Thursday, 18 March 2021

Thursday, 01 April 2021

Thursday, 15 April 2021

Thursday, 29 April 2021

Thursday, 13 May 2021

Thursday, 27 May 2021

Thursday, 10 June 2021

Thursday, 24 June 2021

Thursday, 08 July 2021

Thursday, 22 July 2021

Thursday, 05 August 2021

Thursday, 19 August 2021

Thursday, 02 September 2021

Thursday, 16 September 2021

Thursday, 30 September 2021

Thursday, 14 October 2021

Thursday, 28 October 2021

Thursday, 11 November 2021

Thursday, 25 November 2021

Thursday, 09 December 2021

Thursday, 23 December 2021