Ingatestone and Fryerning Parish Council has been received a prestigious award as part of the Local Council Award Scheme

NPA Committee 2021

Tuesday, 19 January 2021

Tuesday, 16 March 2021

Tuesday, 20 April 2021

Tuesday, 18 May 2021

Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Tuesday, 20 July 2021

Tuesday, 21 September 2021

Tuesday, 19 October 2021

Tuesday, 16 November 2021

Tuesday, 21 December 2021