Ingatestone and Fryerning Parish Council has been received a prestigious award as part of the Local Council Award Scheme

Roy Pittman

Vice-Chairman of Planning and Highways Committee, Member of Full Council, Facilities Committee, Communications Committee

Member of the IT working group




  • Telephone: 07958188602
  • E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Committee Meetings

Committee Documents

  • Terms of Reference - Planning and Highways Committee (review April 2022)

    Open PDF document