Ingatestone and Fryerning Parish Council has been received a prestigious award as part of the Local Council Award Scheme

Darryl Sankey

Chairman of Facilities Committee, Member of Full Council, Planning and Highways Committee, Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee

Member of the Climate Emergency Working Group


Register of Interests

16 The Belvoir, Ingatestone, Essex CM4 9HQ


  • Telephone: 07905222691
  • E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Darryl Sankey

Committee Meetings

No items found.

Committee Documents