Ingatestone and Fryerning Parish Council has been received a prestigious award as part of the Local Council Award Scheme

Ms Dawn Jelley

Chairman of Communications & IT Committee, Member of Full Council, Policy & Resources Committee

25 Tor Bryan, Ingatestone, Essex, CM4 9JZ


  • Telephone: 07904 187203
  • E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ms Dawn Jelley

Full Council Meetings

Full Council Documents

No items found.