Ingatestone and Fryerning Parish Council has been received a prestigious award as part of the Local Council Award Scheme

Planning Committee 2018

Thursday, 11 January 2018

Thursday, 25 January 2018

Thursday, 08 February 2018

Thursday, 22 February 2018

Thursday, 08 March 2018

Thursday, 22 March 2018

Thursday, 05 April 2018

Thursday, 19 April 2018

Thursday, 10 May 2018

Thursday, 17 May 2018

Thursday, 31 May 2018

Thursday, 28 June 2018

Thursday, 12 July 2018

Thursday, 26 July 2018

Thursday, 09 August 2018

Thursday, 23 August 2018

Tuesday, 04 September 2018

Tuesday, 25 September 2018

Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Tuesday, 04 December 2018

Tuesday, 18 December 2018