Ingatestone and Fryerning Parish Council has been received a prestigious award as part of the Local Council Award Scheme

Planning Committee 2015

Saturday, 03 January 2015

Saturday, 31 January 2015

Saturday, 14 February 2015

Saturday, 28 February 2015

Saturday, 14 March 2015

Saturday, 11 April 2015

Saturday, 25 April 2015

Friday, 15 May 2015

Thursday, 28 May 2015

Thursday, 11 June 2015

Monday, 29 June 2015

Thursday, 09 July 2015

Thursday, 23 July 2015

Thursday, 06 August 2015

Thursday, 20 August 2015

Thursday, 03 September 2015

Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Thursday, 01 October 2015

Thursday, 15 October 2015

Thursday, 29 October 2015

Thursday, 12 November 2015

Thursday, 26 November 2015

Thursday, 10 December 2015

Thursday, 17 December 2015