Ingatestone and Fryerning Parish Council has been received a prestigious award as part of the Local Council Award Scheme

Planning Committee 2014

Saturday, 11 January 2014

Saturday, 08 February 2014

Saturday, 22 February 2014

Saturday, 08 March 2014

Saturday, 22 March 2014

Saturday, 05 April 2014

Saturday, 19 April 2014

Saturday, 03 May 2014

Saturday, 17 May 2014

Saturday, 31 May 2014

Saturday, 14 June 2014

Saturday, 28 June 2014

Saturday, 12 July 2014

Saturday, 26 July 2014

Saturday, 09 August 2014

Saturday, 23 August 2014

Saturday, 06 September 2014

Saturday, 20 September 2014

Saturday, 04 October 2014

Saturday, 18 October 2014

Saturday, 01 November 2014

Saturday, 15 November 2014

Saturday, 29 November 2014

Saturday, 13 December 2014