Ingatestone and Fryerning Parish Council has been received a prestigious award as part of the Local Council Award Scheme

Planning Committee 2013

Saturday, 28 December 2013

Saturday, 14 December 2013

Saturday, 30 November 2013

Tuesday, 19 November 2013

Saturday, 02 November 2013

Saturday, 19 October 2013

Saturday, 05 October 2013

Saturday, 21 September 2013

Saturday, 07 September 2013

Saturday, 24 August 2013

Saturday, 10 August 2013

Saturday, 27 July 2013

Saturday, 13 July 2013

Saturday, 29 June 2013

Saturday, 15 June 2013

Saturday, 01 June 2013

Saturday, 11 May 2013

Saturday, 27 April 2013

Saturday, 13 April 2013

Saturday, 30 March 2013

Saturday, 16 March 2013

Saturday, 02 March 2013

Saturday, 16 February 2013

Saturday, 02 February 2013

Saturday, 19 January 2013

Saturday, 05 January 2013