Ingatestone and Fryerning Parish Council has been received a prestigious award as part of the Local Council Award Scheme

NPA Committee 2020

Tuesday, 21 January 2020

Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Tuesday, 21 April 2020

Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Tuesday, 17 November 2020

Tuesday, 22 December 2020