Ingatestone and Fryerning Parish Council has been received a prestigious award as part of the Local Council Award Scheme

Full Council 2018

Thursday, 11 January 2018

Thursday, 01 February 2018

Thursday, 01 March 2018

Thursday, 05 April 2018

Annual Parish Council Meeting Thursday, 10 May 2018

Extraordinary Council Meeting Monday, 21 May 2018

Annual Assembly Thursday, 07 June 2018

Thursday, 05 July 2018

Thursday, 02 August 2018

Thursday, 06 September 2018

Thursday, 04 October 2018

Thursday, 01 November 2018

Thursday, 06 December 2018