Ingatestone and Fryerning Parish Council has been received a prestigious award as part of the Local Council Award Scheme

Full Council 2015

Thursday, 08 January 2015

Thursday, 05 February 2015

Thursday, 05 March 2015

Annual Assembly Thursday, 02 April 2015

Thursday, 14 May 2015

Thursday, 04 June 2015

Thursday, 02 July 2015

Thursday, 06 August 2015

Thursday, 03 September 2015

Thursday, 01 October 2015

Thursday, 05 November 2015

Thursday, 03 December 2015