Ingatestone and Fryerning Parish Council has been received a prestigious award as part of the Local Council Award Scheme

Full Council 2014

Thursday, 09 January 2014

Thursday, 06 February 2014

Extraordinary meeting re: Burglaries Sunday, 09 February 2014

Thursday, 06 March 2014

Thursday, 03 April 2014

Thursday, 01 May 2014

Thursday, 05 June 2014

Thursday, 03 July 2014

Thursday, 07 August 2014

Thursday, 04 September 2014

Thursday, 02 October 2014

Thursday, 06 November 2014

Thursday, 04 December 2014