Ingatestone and Fryerning Parish Council has been received a prestigious award as part of the Local Council Award Scheme

Full Council 2013

Thursday, 05 December 2013

Thursday, 07 November 2013

Thursday, 03 October 2013

Thursday, 05 September 2013

Thursday, 01 August 2013

Thursday, 04 July 2013

Thursday, 06 June 2013

AGM Thursday, 02 May 2013

Annual Assembly Wednesday, 10 April 2013

Thursday, 04 April 2013

Thursday, 07 March 2013

Thursday, 07 February 2013

Thursday, 10 January 2013