Ingatestone and Fryerning Parish Council has been received a prestigious award as part of the Local Council Award Scheme

Full Council 2009

Thursday, 08 January 2009

Thursday, 05 February 2009

Thursday, 05 March 2009

Thursday, 02 April 2009

Thursday, 07 May 2009

Thursday, 04 June 2009

Thursday, 02 July 2009

Thursday, 06 August 2009

Thursday, 03 September 2009

Thursday, 01 October 2009

Monday, 05 October 2009

Thursday, 03 December 2009