Ingatestone and Fryerning Parish Council has been received a prestigious award as part of the Local Council Award Scheme

Facilities Committee 2020

(Formerly the Churchyards & Environment Committee)

Cancelled Monday, 13 January 2020

Monday, 17 February 2020

Cancelled Monday, 16 March 2020

Monday, 25 May 2020

Monday, 15 June 2020

Monday, 13 July 2020

Monday, 14 September 2020

Monday, 12 October 2020

Monday, 16 November 2020

Monday, 14 December 2020