Ingatestone and Fryerning Parish Council has been received a prestigious award as part of the Local Council Award Scheme

C & E Committee 2016

Monday, 11 January 2016

Monday, 08 February 2016

Monday, 07 March 2016

Monday, 11 April 2016

Monday, 09 May 2016

Monday, 13 June 2016

Monday, 11 July 2016

Monday, 08 August 2016

Monday, 12 September 2016

Monday, 10 October 2016

Monday, 14 November 2016

Monday, 12 December 2016