Ingatestone and Fryerning Parish Council has been received a prestigious award as part of the Local Council Award Scheme

Dawn Jelley

Vice-Chairman of Full Council, Member of Policy & Resources Committee, Communications & IT Committee, Seymour Pavilion and Field Committee

25 Tor Bryan, Ingatestone, Essex, CM4 9JZ


  • Telephone: 07904 187203
  • E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Dawn Jelley

Committee Meetings

Committee Documents

  • Terms of Reference - Seymour Pavilion and Field Committee (review April 2020)

    Open PDF document