Ingatestone and Fryerning Parish Council has been received a prestigious award as part of the Local Council Award Scheme

Peter Davey

Vice-Chairman of Policy & Resources Committee, Member of Full Council, Planning Committee

11 The Heythrop, Ingatestone, CM4 9HQ


  • Telephone: 07866 470826
  • E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Peter Davey

Committee Meetings

Committee Documents