Ingatestone and Fryerning Parish Council has been received a prestigious award as part of the Local Council Award Scheme

Darryl Sankey

Member of Full Council, Churchyards & Environment Committee, Planning Committee, Policy & Resources Committee, Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee, Personnel Committee

16 The Belvoir, Ingatestone, Essex CM4 9HQ



  • Telephone: 07905222691
  • E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Darryl Sankey

Committee Meetings

Committee Documents