Ingatestone and Fryerning Parish Council has been received a prestigious award as part of the Local Council Award Scheme

Jane Winter

Chairman of Personnel Committee, Member of Full Council, Planning and Highways Committee, Legal and Finance Committee, Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee, Personnel Committee

15 Tor Bryan, Ingatestone, Essex, CM4 9HJ


  • Telephone: 01277 353830
  • E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Jane Winter

Committee Meetings

Committee Documents