Ingatestone and Fryerning Parish Council has been received a prestigious award as part of the Local Council Award Scheme

Mr Toby Blunsten

Member of Full Council, Policy & Resources Committee, Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee, Churchyards & Environment Committee

119 Heybridge Road, Ingatestone, CM4 9AH


  • Telephone: 07738 998074
  • E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Committee Meetings

Committee Documents