Ingatestone and Fryerning Parish Council has been received a prestigious award as part of the Local Council Award Scheme

MP for Brentwood and Ongar



  • Houses of Commons
  • London
  • SW1A 0AA


  • Contact Name: Alex Burghart
  • Telephone: 0207 219 1613
  • Fax: Twitter: @alexburghart
  • E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
MP for Brentwood and Ongar